Events

Regular Meeting

Wed, 28th February 2018 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Regular Lodge Meeting

Our Worshipful Master,

Invites you to our Regular Lodge Meeting on
Wednesday 28th February 2018 at 17.00.

Please sign in & click on Summons for more
information.

Committee Meeting

Tue, 6th March 2018 7:30pm - 9:00pm

GP Meeting

Discussing the last Regular Lodge Meeting 28.2.18
and our next Regular Lodge meeting 25.4.18

Cranham Community Association
Marlborough Gardens Cranham Upminster RM14 1SR

Regular Meeting

Wed, 25th April 2018 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Regular Lodge Meeting

Our Worshipful Master,

Invites you to our Regular Lodge Meeting on
Wednesday 25th April 2018 at 17.00.

Please sign in & click on Summons for more
information.

Committee Meeting

Tue, 1st May 2018 7:30pm - 9:00pm

GP Meeting

Discussing the last Regular Lodge Meeting 25.4.18
and our next Regular Lodge meeting 11.6.18

Cranham Community Association
Marlborough Gardens Cranham Upminster RM14 1SR

Regular Meeting

Mon, 11th June 2018 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Regular Lodge Meeting

Our Worshipful Master,

Invites you to our Regular Lodge Meeting on
Wednesday 11th June 2018 at 17.00.

Please sign in & click on Summons for more
information.

Social Event

Fri, 28th September 2018 1:00pm - Sun, 30th September 2018 12:00pm

Victory Marine Ladies Weekend 2018

For more information on Sean Dowling's Ladies weekend please click here.

Installation

Wed, 24th October 2018 4:30am - 10:00pm

Installation Meeting

Our Worshipful Master,

Invites you to our Installation Meeting on
Wednesday 24th October 2018 at 16.30.

Please sign in & click on Summons for more
information.

Committee Meeting

Tue, 30th October 2018 7:30pm - 9:00pm

GP Meeting

Discussing the last Regular Lodge Meeting 24.10.18
and our next Regular Lodge meeting 5.12.18

Cranham Community Association
Marlborough Gardens Cranham Upminster RM14 1SR

Regular Meeting

Wed, 5th December 2018 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Regular Lodge Meeting

Our Worshipful Master,

Invites you to our Regular Lodge Meeting on
Wednesday 5th December 2018 at 17.00.

Please sign in & click on Summons for more
information.

Committee Meeting

Tue, 11th December 2018 7:30pm - 9:00pm

GP Meeting

Discussing the last Regular Lodge Meeting 5.12.18
and our next Regular Lodge meeting 27.2.19

Cranham Community Association
Marlborough Gardens Cranham Upminster RM14 1SR

Social Event

Fri, 27th September 2019 1:00pm - Sun, 29th September 2019 12:00pm

Victory Marine Ladies Weekend 2019

For more information on Jon Turner's Ladies weekend please click here.